A Court of Thorns and Roses Box Set

Author(s): Sarah J. Maas

Box Sets

Passionate, violent, sexy and daring ... A true page-turner -USA TODAY onA Court of Thorns and Roses

Feyre is a huntress. The skin of a wolf would bring enough gold to feed her sisters for a month. But the life of a magical creature comes at a steep price, and Feyre has just killed the wrong wolf ...

Follow Feyre's journey into the dangerous, alluring world of the Fae, where she will lose her heart, face her demons, and learn what she is truly capable of.

This stunning, four-book box set of the #1New York Times bestselling series by Sarah J. Maas includesA Court of Thorns and Roses,A Court of Mist and Fury,A Court of Wings and Ruin, and the companion tale A Court of Frost and Starlight.


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781526630780
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : 0.01
  • : February 2021
  • : {"length"=>["1.11"], "width"=>["1.11"], "units"=>["Inches"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sarah J. Maas
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 2112